ICLD

Gotland. Our place in the world!

Welcome to visit us – in person or at here on our website 

Visitadress

Söderväg 1 D 621 58 Visby Show on map

Mailing Adress

Box 1125 621 22 Visby

Invoice

invoice@icld.se

Contact details

info@icld.se 0498-29 91 00

Organization number

802441-7480

Looking for no specific? Call us at +46 498-29 91 00

Woman with long dark hair, black dress and red blouse, looking in to the camera

Research Director Knowledge Centre

Ana Maria Vargas

ana.maria.vargas@icld.se

+46 (0) 72-569 88 14

+46 (0) 498-29 91 04

Quality Assurance Manager Knowledge Centre

Björn Möller

bjorn.moller@icld.se

+46 (0) 70-240 99 01

+46 (0) 498-29 91 59

Programme Coordinator Knowledge Centre

Erik Nilsson

erik.nilsson@icld.se

+46 (0)72 - 53 99 726

+46 (0)498 - 29 81 49

Acting Programme Director ITP

Lars Lööf

lars.loof@icld.se

+46 (0) 70-930 49 07

+46 (0) 498-29 91 82

Administrative Officer ITP

Olga Shadura

olga.shadura@icld.se

+46 (0) 72-584 74 52

+46 (0) 498-29 91 52

Programme Officer, ITP

Anna Hedlund

anna.hedlund@icld.se

+ 46 (0) 72 503 73 25

+ 46 (0) 498 29 91 87

Programme Director, Municipal Partnership Programme

Karin Norlin Bogren

karin.norlin-bogren@icld.se

+46 (0) 73-461 86 22

+46 (0) 498-29 91 51

Programme Officer, Municipal Partnership Programme

Maria Larsson

maria.larsson@icld.se

+46 (0) 70-215 28 15

+46 (0) 498-29 91 57

Programme Officer, Municipal Partnership Programme

Rikard Eduards

rikard.eduards@icld.se

+46 (0) 70-324 54 03

+46 (0) 498-29 91 58

Programme Officer, Municipal Partnership Programme

Anders Falkemo

anders.falkemo@icld.se

+46 (0) 727 49 72 46

+46 (0) 498-29 91 55

Programme Officer, Municipal Partnership Programme

Myriam Chilvers

myriam.chilvers@icld.se

+46 (0) 76-543 01 22

+46 (0) 498-29 91 84

Financial Director

Conny Broén

conny.broen@icld.se

+46 (0) 70-309 75 01

+46 (0) 498-29 91 54

Administrative assistent

Emma Herlitz

emma.herlitz@icld.se

+46 (0) 72 582 79 78

+46 (0) 498 29 91 32